menu
Events
Our club is proud to sponsor and be involved with many community service and fundraising activities. Below you will find a listing of the upcoming events.

Washington School Reading Program

Location
Washington School -

, AL
United States
Date(s)
Tuesday - April 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - April 5, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Tuesday - April 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - April 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Tuesday - April 17, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - April 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Tuesday - April 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - April 26, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Tuesday - May 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - May 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Tuesday - May 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Thursday - May 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:30
Event coordinators:
Elaine Fesler
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?